Skip to Content

Contact Information

Name Institution Email Address
Chris Amos MDACC camos@mdanderson.org
Margaret Spitz MDACC mspitz@mdanderson.org
Mala Pande MDACC mpande@mdanderson.org
Rayjean Hung SLRI rayjean.hung@lunenfeld.ca rayjean.hung@mshri.on.ca
Paul Brennan IARC brennan@iarc.fr
Richard Houlston ICR Richard.Houlston@icr.ac.uk
Yufei Wang ICR yufei.wang@icr.ac.uk
Maria Tere NCI landim@mail.nih.gov
Paolo Boffetta Tisch Cancer Institute paolo.boffetta@i-pri.org
Thorunn Rafnar deCODE thorunn.rafnar@decode.is
Ann Schwartz Karmanos Cancer Institute schwarta@karmanos.org
Erich Wichmann University of Munich wichmann@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Heike Bickeboller University of Gottingen hbickeb@gwdg.de
James McKay IARC mckay@iarc.fr
Paul Scheet MDACC pascheet@mdanderson.org
Sanjay Shete MDACC sshete@mdanderson.org
Xifeng Wu MDACC xwu@mdanderson.org
Stephen Channock NCI chanocks@mail.nih.gov
Nilanjan Chaterjee NCI chattern@mail.nih.gov
John Fields University of Liverpool Cancer Research Centre fieldj@roycastle.liv.ac.uk
Paolo Vineis Imperial College p.vineis@imperial.ac.uk
Clive Hoggart Imperial College c.hoggart@imperial.ac.uk
Maria Timofeeva IARC timofeevam@fellows.iarc.fr
Elizabeth Gillanders NCI lgilland@mail.nih.gov
Ming You Medical College of Wisconsin myou@mcw.edu
Christoph Plass DKFZ http://www.dkfz.de/en/tox/bartsch.php
Mariella De Biasi Baylor College of Medicine debiasi@bcm.edu
Angela Risch DKFZ http://www.dkfz.de/en/tox/staff/kontakt/Risch.php
Randa El-Zein MDACC relzein@mdanderson.org
Harris Vikis Medical College of Wisconsin hvikis@mcw.edu
Jay Tichelaar Medical College of Wisconsin jtichelaar@mcw.edu
Michael James Medical College of Wisconsin mjames@mcw.edu
Carol Etzel MDACC cetzel@mdanderson.org
Loic LeMarchand Cancer Research Center Loic@crch.hawaii.edu
Jiali Han Harvard nhhan@channing.harvard.edu
Laura Beirut Washington University bierutl@psychiatry.wustl.edu
Jing Ma Harvard jing.ma@channing.harvard.edu
David Hunter Harvard nhdjh@channing.harvard.edu
dhunter@hsph.harvard.edu
Michael Thun ACS mthun@cancer.org
Neil Caporaso NIH caporasn@mail.nih.gov
Lynn Wilkens University of Hawaii Lynne@crch.hawaii.edu
Iona Cheng University of Hawaii ICheng@crch.hawaii.edu
Hansong Wang University of Hawaii Hwang@crch.hawaii.edu
Gianluca Severi University of Melbourne severig@unimelb.edu.au


page | about seo